Рус Eng
Loading, please wait..

AleXX Red Fire Monkey

AleXX RED FIRE MONKEY is a limited edition version of the New Year's packaging design of the famous Ukrainian brandy dedicated to the Year of the Red Fire Monkey according to the Chinese calendar.

Packaging design

For AleXX RED FIRE MONKEY, an exquisite packaging was developed with an illustration of a monkey carrying fire. This symbol indicated the secret knowledge stored by this wise animal - the patron saint of 2016 and, at the same time, sent allusions to brandy, in the birth of which the fire element plays a huge role.
The image of a monkey detailed with an iridescent ornamental pattern was realized using complex combination printing on metalized foil with lamination technology. As a result, the brand received a unique package that stood out in retail with a play of matte and glossy surfaces when moving past the trading shelf, and consumers have a bright and stylish New Year's “fetish” for the festive table.
Cognac, packed in an AleXX RED FIRE MONKEY tube, showed the highest level of sales in the brand’s history.

Graphic design: Anna Simanovych
PhotographyAnatoly Kasyan

Advertising

In support to the brand’s advertising company Krylia FMCG Branding developed an alternative evolution theory from AleXX, embodied in the original key visuals and 12-page calendar ‘ANTROPOGENESIS’.
Encyclopedia Britannica claims that the labor made a man from a monkey. AleXX is sure that fashion, social life and glamour created Woman much earlier. Calendar events take place in the Stone Age. Inventive cave women are trying to lead a secular life in the difficult conditions of the Paleolithic era. One "cavewoman" is trying hard to iron out the pelt of her husband leaving for work, another primeval fashionista is shopping in a fig leaf boutique, and the third is trying to fix a broken heel with a stone hammer.
You can download the full calendar here.

Idea: Oleksii Simanovych
Photography: Dmitry Peretrutov
Photography post-processing: Anna Simanovych

Рус Eng
Подождите, идет загрузка..

AleXX Red Fire Monkey

AleXX RED FIRE MONKEY – это лимитированная версия новогодней упаковки известного украинского коньяка, посвященная Году Красной Огненной Обезьяны по китайскому календарю.

Упаковка

Для AleXX RED FIRE MONKEY была разработана изысканная упаковка с иллюстрацией обезьяны, несущей огонь. Этот символ указывал на тайные знания, хранимые этим мудрым животным – покровителем 2016 года и, одновременно, отсылал аллюзии к коньяку, в рождении которого огромную роль играет огненная стихия.
Детализированное переливающимся орнаментальным рисунком изображение обезьяны было реализовано при помощи сложной комбинационной печати по металлизированной фольге с использованием технологии ламинирования. В результате бренд получил уникальную упаковку, выделяющуюся в ритейле игрой матовых и глянцевых поверхностей при передвижении мимо торговой полки, а потребители яркий и стильный новогодний «фетиш» для праздничного стола.
Коньяк, упакованный в тубус AleXX RED FIRE MONKEY, продемонстрировал самый высокий уровень продаж в истории бренда.

Дизайн: Анна Симанович
Фото: 
Анатолий Касьян

Рекламные концепции

В поддержку рекламной компании бренда Крылья FMCG Branding разработали альтернативную теорию эволюции от AleXX, воплотив ее в оригинальных ки-вижуалах и 12-страничном календаре ‘ANTROPOGENESIS’.
Большая Британская Энциклопедия утверждает, что именно труд сделал из обезьяны человека. AleXX уверен, что мода, светская жизнь и гламур создали Женщину гораздо раньше. Действия сюжетов календаря происходят в каменном веке. Сексапильные пещерные женщины пытаются вести светскую жизнь в нелегких условиях эпохи палеолита. Одна «пещерохозяйка» с трудом старается выгладить шкуру, уходящему на работу мужу, другая первобытная модница осуществляет шопинг в бутике фиговых листьев, третья пытается починить отвалившийся каблук при помощи первобытного молотка.
Скачать календарь полностью можно здесь.

Идея: Алексей Симанович
Фото: Дмитрий Перетрутов
Пост-обработка фото: Анна Симанович